Something(s) people don't know about you...

Known One

• Replies 262
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

alicia silverstone in clueless

Discovering parmesan cheese has made me unable to enjoy other cheeses

Being kicked in the balls by triads has made me untrusting of all Asians

Cutting down on weed has made me deal with my emotions, and I don’t like it

its my 4th day with out a cigarette!!!

i have a 3y/o half maori neice

i am a certified comptuer/networking technician, i work doing technical support for WorldxChange communicatons and am also interested in webdesign and programming.

IMO integrity is the most important characteristic someone can posess.. if you cant trust a friend.. who the fuck can you trust...

goddam..

the first 8 track tape i bought was nirvana incesticide and i had to hide it from my mum because she would have confiscated it..

the first CD was michael jackson thriller.

I had my first session when i was 9 years old.

Ive lived in 11 different houses in my life, in 3 different citys all in NZ tho..

I fucking hate cockroaches... *shudders*

(i had a bad trip about them once and have been freaked since then)

i got hit by a car and broke both my arms when i was 10, the dude did a runner, and no one stopped to help, i had to push my bike about 3 kms to school to get help.. i was in the paper for that..

once i drove my motorbike drunk as fuck on tequelia at dawn on the motorway at high speeds with no helmet just wearing jeans and a t shirt..

i got free head from a hitch hiker chick once

the most drunk ive ever been was when i drank all but about 1inch of a 40oz of mississippi moonshine in less than 45 mins at marko's batch on waiheke.. at 10am.. when i was about 14 or 15.. i passed out till about 5pm throwing up in a bush..

ive written off a car crashing it.

is that enough? or do you want to hear more about my lame life?

goddam..